Software Comparison

Best Multi-Branch Clinic Software in India (2026): An Honest Comparison

Anexshe Revedha·Cofounder & COO, CuraVerto·25 July 2026·Updated 28 October 2026·8 min read
The 60-second version

Six multi-branch platforms. One publishes its price.

Pick by how much certainty you need.
1
Pick what you want to know
One tap jumps to that part.
2
See the simple version
Plain words, one picture.
vs
  • One published per-branch priceCuraVerto: ₹10,000/year for each branch beyond the one included.
  • Four need a sales quoteSparta HMS, MocDoc, DocPulse and SoftClinic GenX publish no multi-branch figure.
  • HealthPlix is the odd one outPublished plans, but no branch-level pricing.

Each one has a genuine strength. The question is how much certainty you need before signing.

3
See it on your own clinic
A real person sets it up with you.

Tell us your branch count and a real person from our team will answer with the exact figure.

Ask us on WhatsApp
₹10,000/yearflat, for each additional branch.
₹25,000/yearCMS includes 1 branch, unlimited doctors.
Want the detail? Read the full guide (8 min) ↓

A clinic evaluating software for a second or third branch is really asking a vendor-selection question: which named platform is actually built to run more than one location, and which one only tells you so once you are on a sales call.

How we built this comparison

Every claim comes from the vendor's own pricing or feature page. Where nothing is published, we say so.

SoftwarePricing modelMulti-branch pricing published?Best for
CuraVertoFlat annual plan + flat per-branch add-on✅ ₹10,000/year per additional branch, publishedChains wanting published per-branch pricing, quote-free
Sparta HMSModular plans by department, price on request❌ Not publishedHospital groups wanting inpatient and HRMS modules in one system
MocDocQuote-based, module-dependent❌ Not publishedMulti-specialty hospital chains wanting combined OPD/IPD/pharmacy/lab on one established platform
DocPulseQuote-based❌ Not published, even for its own chain productChains wanting a dedicated, purpose-built chain-management product, comfortable with a quote
SoftClinic GenXQuote-based, modular❌ Not publishedLarge hospital networks wanting massive install-base scale and integrated radiology alongside lab/pharmacy
HealthPlixAnnual plans, ₹12,000 Pro and ₹18,000 Elite, plus GST⚠️ Multi-clinic setup on Elite only, no branch pricing publishedPractices needing built-in ABDM integration today

The six platforms, one at a time

Each has a genuine strength. Only one lets you compute the multi-branch cost without a call.

  1. 1CuraVerto: published, flat per-branch pricingCMS includes 1 branch at ₹25,000/year and ART (for fertility centres) includes 1 branch at ₹50,000/year, both with unlimited doctors, and a flat ₹10,000/year for each additional branch on either plan. The honest limitation: CuraVerto runs branch scoping on shared cloud infrastructure, so a branch with no internet connection cannot keep operating independently.
  2. 2Sparta HMS: modular plans, no published priceFive modular plans by department, Basic, Premium, Ultra, Pharma and HMS Plus, with no price and a request-a-demo link on each. Strength: breadth, with inpatient wards, diagnostics, pharmacy and an HRMS module in one system.
  3. 3MocDoc: established multi-specialty HMS, quote-basedCombines OPD, IPD, pharmacy, and lab workflows, with 15+ specialty OP templates. Pricing is sales-led with no published multi-branch tier; independent aggregators report a wide ₹15,000 to ₹1,50,000+/year range.
  4. 4DocPulse: dedicated chain line, quote-basedStates a dedicated clinic-chain product line for multi-branch groups across India, the Middle East, and Africa. Its pricing page is a request-a-quote form with no numbers listed anywhere.
  5. 5SoftClinic GenX: large-scale legacy HMS, quote-basedA claimed 20,000+ clinics and 25,000+ physicians on the platform and over ₹18.5 billion in billing processed. Pricing is not publicly disclosed; cost depends on practice size and the modules selected.
  6. 6HealthPlix: Pro and Elite, multi-clinic setup on Elite onlyTwo annual plans, ₹12,000 on Pro and ₹18,000 on Elite, both plus 18% GST. No chain-specific or branch-level pricing is published, and the page does not say whether the price covers one doctor or a whole clinic. Strength: built-in ABDM integration in its base Pro plan.

Recommendations by need

Match the vendor to what your chain needs most.

  • Wants published multi-branch pricing with no sales call, for a chain of any size: CuraVerto, CMS (1 branch, ₹25,000/year) or ART for fertility centres (1 branch, ₹50,000/year), each additional branch a flat ₹10,000/year.
  • A hospital group that wants inpatient wards, diagnostics, pharmacy and HRMS in one modular system and is comfortable with a sales-led quote: Sparta HMS, whose HMS Plus plan lists all of them.
  • Multi-specialty hospital chain wanting combined OPD/IPD/pharmacy/lab on one established platform, comfortable with a sales-led evaluation: MocDoc.
  • Chain specifically wanting a dedicated, purpose-built multi-branch product, even before a price is public: DocPulse's clinic-chain product line.
  • Large hospital network wanting massive install-base scale and integrated radiology alongside lab and pharmacy: SoftClinic GenX.
  • Needs built-in ABDM integration today more than a multi-branch pricing structure: HealthPlix, but ask whether its price covers one doctor or a whole clinic before budgeting, since it publishes no branch-level pricing.
Pricing sources
CuraVerto vs Sparta HMS →Modular plans, no published price (read 12 October 2026)
CuraVerto vs MocDoc →Quote-based, module-dependent, no published multi-branch tier
CuraVerto vs DocPulse →Dedicated clinic-chain product line, but no published pricing anywhere
CuraVerto vs SoftClinic GenX →20,000+ clinics, 25,000+ physicians claimed; pricing not publicly disclosed
CuraVerto for multi-branch clinics →The full solution page for branch-scoped billing, stock, and reporting
Multi-Branch Clinic Software Cost in India →The full 3-year total-cost-of-ownership math this article does not repeat

What "multi-branch" is actually hiding

The table sorts into three real categories, not one.

A number you can compute
  • CuraVerto publishes a per-branch number a clinic can compute itself, for any branch count, from public pricing alone.
Behind a sales quote
  • Sparta HMS lists modular plans but no price, and asks for a quote at every location.
  • MocDoc, DocPulse, and SoftClinic GenX publish nothing at all for multi-branch.
  • HealthPlix is not quote-based, but shows no branch-level pricing, so ask what the price covers before budgeting.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best multi-branch clinic software in India in 2026?
There is no single best option, it depends on whether a clinic wants published pricing or is comfortable with a sales-led quote. CuraVerto is the only platform in this comparison that publishes multi-branch pricing directly: CMS includes 1 branch at ₹25,000/year, ART (for fertility centres) includes 1 branch at ₹50,000/year, and each additional branch is a flat ₹10,000/year on either plan. Sparta HMS suits a hospital group that wants inpatient wards and HRMS in one modular system and is comfortable with a sales-led quote. MocDoc and DocPulse suit larger hospital or chain groups comfortable with a sales-led evaluation, and SoftClinic GenX suits a large hospital network wanting integrated radiology at scale. HealthPlix lists multi-clinic setup on its Elite plan only and publishes no branch-level pricing.
Does Sparta HMS have multi-branch pricing?
Sparta HMS does not publish a price or a multi-branch bundle. Its site lists five modular plans, each with a request-a-demo link, so a multi-branch cost needs a written quote that states the number of locations. See our multi-branch cost comparison for the three-year math on the vendors that do publish.
Do MocDoc, DocPulse, and SoftClinic GenX publish multi-branch pricing?
No, all three are quote-based with no published multi-branch tier. DocPulse states it has a dedicated clinic-chain product line built for multi-branch groups across India, the Middle East, and Africa, but its own pricing page is a request-a-quote form with no numbers listed anywhere, including for that product line. MocDoc's pricing is sales-led and module-dependent, and SoftClinic GenX, despite a claimed 20,000+ clinics and 25,000+ physicians on its platform, also does not publicly disclose pricing; cost depends on practice size and the modules selected, discovered only through a sales quote.
Does HealthPlix have a multi-branch pricing tier?
No. HealthPlix publishes two annual plans, ₹12,000 on Pro and ₹18,000 on Elite, both plus 18% GST. Its Elite plan lists multi-clinic setup, and no chain-specific or branch-level pricing is published. Its pricing page does not say whether the price covers one doctor or a whole clinic, so a clinic opening a second branch should ask before budgeting.
What does CuraVerto charge for a multi-branch clinic?
CuraVerto CMS includes 1 branch at ₹25,000/year and CuraVerto ART (for fertility centres) includes 1 branch at ₹50,000/year, both with unlimited doctors, and CuraVerto charges a flat ₹10,000/year for each additional branch on either plan, so three branches on CMS come to ₹25,000 plus two extra branches at ₹10,000, or ₹45,000 a year. See our multi-branch clinic management guide and multi-branch cost comparison for the full breakdown of how that add-on stacks on top of each plan's included branch.
Which multi-branch clinic software has the most scale and the longest track record?
SoftClinic GenX has the largest claimed install base among the vendors compared here, 20,000+ clinics, 25,000+ physicians, and over ₹18.5 billion in billing processed on the platform, though it does not publish pricing or a distinct multi-branch tier, and requires a sales quote to evaluate for a chain.
Related reading

Frequently asked questions

See CuraVerto's multi-branch pricing before you sit through a quote call

CuraVerto CMS includes 1 branch at ₹25,000/year and CuraVerto ART (for fertility centres) includes 1 branch at ₹50,000/year, both with unlimited doctors, and each additional branch is a flat ₹10,000/year, published, with no sales call required to know the number.

See multi-branch pricing →Ask about your branch countChat on WhatsApp

Prefer not to use WhatsApp? Leave your number and we will call.

We use your name, clinic and number only to contact you about CuraVerto. If you say how you heard of us, we keep that with your request. See our privacy policy.

More from the blog