TL;DR Verdict
MocDoc HMS pricing is published as four plans by bed band: ₹3,00,000 for up to 20 beds, ₹7,50,000 for up to 50, ₹15,00,000 for up to 100, and a quote for larger hospitals, plus a one-time onboarding fee of ₹50,000 to ₹1,50,000. Divided by each band's bed limit, that is ₹15,000 a bed. CuraVerto HMS is ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year, includes the full clinic product for your outpatient side, and its WhatsApp bot, reminders and broadcasts are in the plan. MocDoc is the more established inpatient platform with a wider module catalogue.
Cost at Scale
MocDoc HMS Pricing vs CuraVerto
MocDoc HMS pricing: ₹3,00,000 (up to 20 beds, 10 users), ₹7,50,000 (up to 50 beds, 25 users), ₹15,00,000 (up to 100 beds, 50 users) and a quote for Ultimate, plus one-time onboarding of ₹50,000, ₹1,00,000 and ₹1,50,000. The page does not state the billing period; we read it as annual.
MocDoc HMS pricing as published at MocDoc HMS pricing page, checked 2026-10-29. CuraVerto pricing is published in full at curaverto.com/pricing.
Switching is safe
✓Full migration in 5 working days
We move your patients, appointments and records for you · onboarding support included.
✓Your data is yours from day 1
A full export of your data (structured files, original files and PDFs) any time from day 1, not only on the way out. No hostage data, ever.
✓No revenue share, ever
A flat annual fee · no per-consultation cut, no month-end surprises.
Key Differentiators
Where CuraVerto Wins Over MocDoc HMS
You Pay for Your Beds, Not the Next Tier
MocDoc steps its price at 20, 50 and 100 beds, so a 25-bed hospital buys the 50-bed plan at ₹7,50,000. CuraVerto charges ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year, so 25 beds is ₹2,50,000 plus GST. At each of MocDoc's own bed limits, our price is a third lower, and in between the gap is wider.
No Onboarding Line on the Invoice
MocDoc lists a one-time onboarding fee of ₹50,000 on Starter, ₹1,00,000 on Growth and ₹1,50,000 on Advanced. CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included at no extra cost, and we set HMS up with you.
WhatsApp Is in the Plan
MocDoc marks WhatsApp (Cloud API), SMS and email integration as extra-charge add-ons. On CuraVerto the WhatsApp booking bot, reminders and broadcasts are in every plan; only message usage is metered from a prepaid wallet.
Your OPD Runs on the Same System
HMS includes the full CuraVerto CMS for your outpatient side, so the clinic wing and the wards share one patient record, one WhatsApp thread and one bill.
Where MocDoc HMS Still Has an Edge
MocDoc's genuine strengths are maturity and breadth. It lists hospital modules CuraVerto does not publish (blood bank, CSSD, linen, bio-waste, ambulance, stock audit), has run combined OPD and IPD for years, and offers a 24/7 Ultimate tier with a dedicated account manager. If your hospital needs those modules today, or is above 100 beds, MocDoc may be the better fit. If your priority is a transparent per-bed price, WhatsApp built in and an outpatient side on the same system, CuraVerto HMS costs about a third less at MocDoc's own bed limits.
Decision Guide
Who should pick which?
Choose CuraVerto if…
- ✓Hospitals of 10 to 150 beds that want to pay for the beds they have, not the next tier
- ✓Hospitals that run patient communication on WhatsApp
- ✓Hospitals that want one published per-bed price and no onboarding line
- ✓Hospitals whose outpatient side should run on the same system
Consider MocDoc HMS if…
- →Hospitals that need blood bank, CSSD, linen or bio-waste modules today
- →Hospitals above 100 beds that want a published Ultimate tier with a dedicated account manager
- →Teams already running MocDoc who want no migration
- →Buyers who want the most established inpatient platform now
Pro note
An established hospital platform with combined OPD, IPD, pharmacy and lab, a long list of hospital modules (blood bank, CSSD, linen, bio-waste, ambulance, stock audit) and a published Ultimate tier with 24/7 support and a dedicated account manager.
Not sure which one fits your clinic?
Every clinic runs differently. Answer three questions on WhatsApp and we will tell you honestly whether CuraVerto fits, or whether you should stay where you are.
- How many doctors work in your clinic?
- How do patients book today: phone, walk-in or WhatsApp?
- Which software do you use now?
Frequently Asked Questions
CuraVerto vs MocDoc HMS: questions buyers ask
MocDoc publishes its HMS plans by bed band: Starter at ₹3,00,000 for up to 20 beds and 10 users, Growth at ₹7,50,000 for up to 50 beds and 25 users, and Advanced at ₹15,00,000 for up to 100 beds and 50 users, with Ultimate on request. The first three each add one-time onboarding on MocDoc's table: ₹50,000, ₹1,00,000 and ₹1,50,000. The page does not state whether these are annual, and does not say how GST is treated, so confirm both with MocDoc in writing. CuraVerto HMS is ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year.
Not on its page. It sells plans for a bed band, and each plan is suitable for up to 20, 50 or 100 beds. Dividing each price by its bed limit gives ₹15,000 a bed, but a hospital below the limit still pays the full plan: a 30-bed hospital falls into the 50-bed plan. CuraVerto HMS is charged on your sanctioned bed count, ₹10,000 per bed per year.
The one-time onboarding fee is listed per plan. Hospital modules including Ambulance, Blood Bank, Bio-Waste, CSSD, Linen, Sample Archival, Stock Audit and Tally integration, plus SMS, email and WhatsApp (Cloud API) integrations and third-party API integration, are each marked At Extra Charge, with no price shown. Ask for a written quote that lists every module you need.
The full CuraVerto CMS for your outpatient side (appointments, digital prescriptions, WhatsApp bot and reminders, broadcasts, billing with GST, pharmacy, lab), plus admissions to discharge, beds and wards, inpatient billing with packages and deposits, and role-based access. AI Scribe and message usage are metered from a prepaid wallet. Setup and data migration are included at no extra cost.
Not as published modules today. If you need them, MocDoc lists them (as paid add-ons) and may be the better fit. Tell us your list before you decide, and we will say plainly what is and is not covered.
CuraVerto's IVF and fertility module is part of the ART plan at ₹50,000 a year, and is not part of HMS. MocDoc also sells its ART module separately. Ask each vendor to show your own cycle workflow.
No. MocDoc has been in the market longer with a wider module catalogue. CuraVerto HMS is newer and is scoped and set up with you, so a hospital needing the most established inpatient platform today should compare both on a live demo.
Running a clinic rather than a hospital? See CuraVerto vs MocDoc for clinics.