Software Comparison

KiviHealth Alternative: CuraVerto vs KiviHealth, an Honest 2026 Comparison

Antony Dick·Founder & CEO, CuraVerto·11 October 2026·Updated 28 October 2026·5 min read
The 60-second version

KiviHealth or CuraVerto? The honest cost, year by year.

Who should stay is part of the answer.
1
Pick what you want to know
One tap jumps to that part.
2
See the simple version
Plain words, one picture.
vs
  • For 1 yearCuraVerto's CMS plan is ₹25,000 plus GST. KiviHealth lists ₹12,000 plus GST.
  • For 2 years or moreKiviHealth's listed price is lower than CuraVerto's CMS plan on every term.
  • What CuraVerto addsWhatsApp booking, an AI scribe, unlimited doctors, pharmacy and lab. KiviHealth's pricing page does not list those.
  • Ask before you decideHow many doctors the plan covers, and what renewal costs.

If a basic record system at the lowest cost is all you need, stay on KiviHealth.

3
Compare it on your own numbers
A real person sets it up with you.

Send us what you pay, the term and the number of doctors, and we will put it next to the CuraVerto plan that fits.

Ask us on WhatsApp
₹25,000 a yearCuraVerto CMS, plus GST.
5 working daysSetup and data migration are included at no extra cost.
Read on 11 October 2026The KiviHealth pages this comparison relies on.
Want the detail? Read the full guide (5 min) ↓

KiviHealth (also written Jio KiviHealth) is a low-cost EMR for Indian clinics with a single published plan. CuraVerto is a WhatsApp-first clinic management platform with three published plans. This page uses only what KiviHealth publishes on its own site, read on 11 October 2026, and CuraVerto's published plans. Where KiviHealth's pages are silent, we say so and list what to ask.

Short answer
For one year, KiviHealth lists ₹12,000 plus GST and CuraVerto's CMS plan is ₹25,000 plus GST. KiviHealth also lists prepaid terms of 2 to 10 years, and on every term its listed price is lower than CuraVerto's CMS plan. CuraVerto costs more and adds WhatsApp booking, an AI scribe, unlimited doctors, pharmacy, dental charting and lab. KiviHealth's pricing page does not list those. If a basic record system at the lowest cost is all you need, stay on KiviHealth.

What KiviHealth publishes (read on 11 October 2026)

KiviHealth lists one plan, the Standard Package, at ₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year.

ItemWhat KiviHealth's pages say
PlansOne plan, called the Standard Package
Price₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year. ₹17,000 for 2 years. ₹25,000 for 3. ₹38,000 for 5. ₹60,000 for 7. ₹75,000 for 10. Each plus GST
Trial7 days free, for all clinics
Features listedPatient CRM, EHR, medical history, financial management, SMS and email management, inventory, vendor management, camp software, mobile apps, offline mode
Not stated on the pricing pageHow many doctors or users the plan covers, whether the term price renews, and any SMS, WhatsApp or storage charges
CompanyThe footer names Vitalic Health Ltd. The site links to social accounts named JioKiviHealth

We have seen a lower annual figure on third-party listings. They may reflect older or discounted terms. KiviHealth's own page is the one to rely on, and a written quote settles it.

Cost over time: KiviHealth vs CuraVerto

On paper, KiviHealth is cheaper than CuraVerto's CMS plan on every term. CuraVerto CMS covers unlimited doctors. The number of doctors on KiviHealth's plan is not stated.

TermKiviHealth Standard PackageCuraVerto CMSLower price
1 year₹12,000₹25,000KiviHealth
2 years₹17,000₹50,000KiviHealth
3 years₹25,000₹75,000KiviHealth
5 years₹38,000₹1,25,000KiviHealth

CuraVerto bills yearly, so its column is the number of years multiplied by CuraVerto's published CMS price today. All figures are plus GST. CuraVerto's CMS plan is ₹25,000 a year for unlimited doctors at one branch. CuraVerto's ART plan (₹50,000 a year, for fertility centres) and HMS plan (₹10,000 per sanctioned bed a year, for hospitals) are separate and are not compared here.

What the table leaves out
KiviHealth's pricing page does not say how many doctors the plan covers or what happens when the term ends. And CuraVerto charges for usage on top of the yearly fee. Every plan starts with wallet credit (₹2,500 on CMS, ₹5,000 on ART) that WhatsApp messages and AI features draw down, after which the prepaid wallet is topped up at published rates. AI scribe is ₹1 a minute and WhatsApp utility messages are ₹0.15 each.

What each covers

"Not listed" means the page does not mention it, not that KiviHealth lacks it. Ask KiviHealth.

AreaListed by KiviHealthCuraVerto
Patient recordsPatient CRM, EHR, medical historyPatient records and digital prescriptions on every CuraVerto plan
BillingFinancial managementBilling with GST on every CuraVerto plan
Patient messagingSMS and email managementWhatsApp reminders, confirmations and prescriptions, and a WhatsApp booking bot, on every CuraVerto plan
InventoryInventory and vendor managementA pharmacy module with expiry blocking on every CuraVerto plan
AI scribeNot listedOn every CuraVerto plan at ₹1 a minute
Dental chartingNot listedAn odontogram on every CuraVerto plan
Lab, reports, multi-branchNot listedLab and reports on every CuraVerto plan. Extra branches are ₹10,000 a year each
Doctors coveredNot statedEvery CuraVerto plan covers unlimited doctors
Works without internetOffline mode listedNo. CuraVerto runs in the browser and needs a connection to load and save. Pages already loaded stay readable during a brief outage
Free trial7 daysCuraVerto has no free trial. It runs a live demo clinic you can message on WhatsApp

Who should stay on KiviHealth

Stay if a basic record system at the lowest cost is what you need.

  1. STEP 1
    Single doctor, lowest cost
    KiviHealth's listed prices are lower than CuraVerto's CMS plan on every term.
  2. STEP 2
    Unreliable internet
    KiviHealth lists an offline mode. CuraVerto needs a connection to save changes, so booking, billing and messaging stop during an outage.
  3. STEP 3
    Health camps
    KiviHealth lists camp software. Ask both vendors to show it working before you decide.
  4. STEP 4
    Happy today
    A move costs staff time, and a 5-working-day migration does not remove the retraining.

Who should look at CuraVerto

Look at CuraVerto if your patients already book and ask on WhatsApp, or you run more than one doctor.

  1. STEP 1
    Patients use WhatsApp
    The booking bot, reminders and prescription delivery are on every plan.
  2. STEP 2
    More than one doctor
    CMS is ₹25,000 a year for unlimited doctors at one branch, with no per-doctor fee and no commission. Each extra branch is ₹10,000 a year.
  3. STEP 3
    Dental, pharmacy, lab
    Dental charting, a pharmacy, lab orders and multi-branch tools are on every plan, with extra branches at ₹10,000 a year each.
  4. STEP 4
    Dictate, not type
    The AI scribe is ₹1 a minute on every plan, and the doctor reviews every note.

Questions to ask KiviHealth before you decide

Five questions the pricing page does not answer.

  1. 1Doctors and usersHow many doctors and users does the Standard Package cover?
  2. 2RenewalIs the term price paid once, and what does the next term cost?
  3. 3Usage chargesWhat do SMS, WhatsApp messages and extra storage cost?
  4. 4ExportCan I export all of my patient data, in what format, and at what charge?
  5. 5Data locationWhere is my data stored, and who can access it?

Moving from KiviHealth to CuraVerto

CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included in the subscription at no extra cost and complete within 5 working days.

  1. STEP 1
    Get your export
    Ask KiviHealth for a full export of your patient records before you cancel.
  2. STEP 2
    We set up and migrate
    Included in the subscription, within 5 working days.
  3. STEP 3
    Cut over when ready
    You can keep KiviHealth running until you are ready.

CuraVerto also provides a full export of your data at any time, with no exit fee.

Pricing sources
KiviHealth pricing →Plans, terms and features, read on 11 October 2026
KiviHealth home page →Product description and company footer, read on 11 October 2026
CuraVerto pricing →Plans and metered rates
Related reading

Using KiviHealth now? Tell us what it costs you.

Send the amount you pay, the term and the number of doctors on WhatsApp. We will put it next to the CuraVerto plan that fits and work out the 3-year and 5-year cost for you.

Compare my KiviHealth cost

Frequently asked questions

Comparing KiviHealth with CuraVerto?

See booking, prescriptions and billing as a clinic and as a patient by messaging the CuraVerto demo clinic on WhatsApp, or read every plan and metered rate on the pricing page.

View CuraVerto pricing →Talk to us about moving from KiviHealthChat on WhatsApp

Prefer not to use WhatsApp? Leave your number and we will call.

We use your name, clinic and number only to contact you about CuraVerto. If you say how you heard of us, we keep that with your request. See our privacy policy.

More from the blog